PUNE Nande Campus

S. No. 44/1, 44 1/ 2, Nande Village
Pashan Sus Road, Taluka Mulshi
Pune 412 115
Dolamani Sahu: 07757029572
  020 66754651/64
  07757029571
  020 66754678
  admissions@isbm.ac.in

PUNE Mulshi Campus

Mulshi Group of Institute
Gat No. 237-243
Near Malhar Machi Resort
Sambhave Tal Mulshi
Pune 412108
7757029572

KOLKATA Campus

A constituent of People's Empowerment Group Foundation
Premises No. 330/2, Pujali Trunk Road,
Ward No. 9, Mouza – Rajibpur, JL No. 43, 
Police Station – Budge Budge, 
Kolkata 700138, West Bengal
Biswanath Thakur: 09230562572
Baishakhi Chatterjee: 09230562601
  admissions.kolkata@isbmk.edu.in

BANGALORE Campus

Plot No. 241
Sompura Industrial Area
Niduvanda Village
Sompura Hobli, Nelamangala Taluk
Bangalore 562132
07757029572
080-29717901/ 080-27700169 / 27700170
  admissions@isbm.ac.in


Bangalore City Office

301, Anand Chambers,
# 27 Elephant Rock Road,
In front of Central library,
3rd Block, Jayanagar
Bangalore - 560 011
Dolamani Sahu: 07757029572
Landline no : 080 41612929

Lucknow City Office

B-1/96, Near Jaipuriya College,
Vineet Khand, Gomti Nagar,
Lucknow – 226010
Shimul Banerjee: 09519218833
Avijit Banerjee: 09830991821

Gurgaon City Office

Rectangle No. 41,
Maidawas Sector – 64
Gurgaon, Haryana – 122101
Vijay Kumar: 09899115369
Avijit Banerjee: 09830991821

First Year Engineering

Name Designation Qualification Email Id Experience
Dr. Bharati Pawar HOD & Asst. Professor Ph.D (Organic Chemistry) SET bpawar@gmail.com 9
Dr. Harshada Babrekar Asst. Professor Ph.D (Physics) harshada98@gmail.com 3
Miss. Rohini Hanegaokar Asst. Professor M.E (WRE) Civil hanegaokarrohini@gmail.com 9
Mr. Ajay Bankar Lecturer M.Sc. Math ajaybankar123@gmail.com 2
Ms. Pooja Gupta Asst. Professor ME(Electrical) pooja.gupta1207@gmail.com 1
Mr. Nishant Kumar Jha Lecturer ME(Pursuing) nishantjha431@gmail.com 0.6
Miss. Padmane Madhuri Asst. Professor M.Tech mppadmane@gmail.com 1.5

Mechanical Department

Name Designation Qualification Email Id Experience
Mr. Mahadik Bapusaheb D. HOD & Assistant Professor ME bapusaheb211@gamil.com 3.5
Mr. Syed Zulfequar Ali Asst. Professor ME zulfee86@gmail.com 4.5
Mrs. Aparna Joshi Asst. Professor ME 4
Mr. Chandrakant S. Khemkar Asst. Professor ME ckhemkar@gmail.com 4
Mr. Satav Chandrashekhar Asst. Professor M.Tech cpsatav@gmail.com 3
Mr. Gaikawad P. S. Asst. Professor ME psgaikawad@gmail.com 3
Mr. Bhosale V. V. Asst. Professor ME vishwasinhabhosale@gmail.com 2
Mr. Atul Karvande Asst. Professor ME 3
Mr Mahesh S Shirol Asst. Professor M.Tech shirolmahesh10@gmail.com 1
Mr. Ritesh A. Shimpi Lecturer BE ritesh61087@gmail.com 1
Mr Bhaskar M Mohite Workshop Instructor ITI NCTVT (MACHINIST) bhaskarmohite16@gmail.com 32
Mr Avinash Bhagwat Workshop Instructor ITI NCTVT (WELDER) avinashbhagwat134@gmail.com 18
Mr.Dipak D.Mohite Technical Assistant DME d2mohite@gmail.com 12
Mr Pradeep Prabhakar Sutar Technical Assistant DME pradeepsutar184@gmail.com 5
Mr. Vinayak Vasant Bhosale Technical Assistant DAE(App), B.T.R.I., I.T.I. (MMV) vinayakv.bhosale@gmail.com 4
Mr. Nitin Dharmadhikari Technical Assistant DME nitindharmadhikari3@gmail.com 8

Computer Engg. & IT Dept.

Name Designation Qualification Email Id Experience
Mrs. Seema Bhardwaj HOD & Assistant Professor ME bhardwaj.seema@gmail.com 4
Mrs. Deepali Gosavi Lecturer ME(Pursuing) deepagosavi3@gmail.com 10
Mr. Deepak S.U Asst. Professor ME uplaonkar@gmail.com 5
Mr. Tanmoy Hazra Asst. Professor ME tanmoyhazra316@gmail.com 2
Mr. Vishal Sherekar Lecturer ME(Pursuing) sherekar.vishal@gmail.com 3
Mrs. Shital D. Bachpalle Lecturer ME(Pursuing) 1.6
Mrs. Poi Tamrakar Asst. Professor ME poi.tamrakar@gmail.com 1
Miss. Neha Jamdar Lecturer ME(Pursuing) nehajamdar1@gmail.com 2
Mr.Hegade Milind R. Lecturer M.Tech(Pursuing) milindrhegade@gmail.com 3.5
Mr.Ram Balbhim Anpat Lecturer M.tech(Pursuing) anpat.ram@gmail.com 3.5
Mr Mohan Ambikar Tech. Assitant Diploma (IT) ambikarmohan@gmail.com 1

Electronics and Telecommunication Dept.

Name Designation Qualification Email Id Experience
Mr. Jitendra N. Shinde HOD & Asso. Professor PhD(Pursuing) entc.isbm@gmail.com 16
Miss. Pramodini Kale Lecturer ME(Pursuing) pramodini_kale1@yahoo.com 6
Mr. Anil Kumar Jakkani Asst. Professor M. Tech anilkumar.svnit@gmail.com 2
Mr. Sitaram Longani Asst. Professor ME 1
Ms. Kulkarni Pratibha Asst. Professor ME(Pursuing) 3
Ms. Anjali Bhagwat Lecturer ME(Pursuing) anjalikondane@gmail.com 1
Miss.Harshada Terkhedkar Lecturer ME(Pursuing) terkhedkar2511@gmail.com
Mr. Reddy Tukaram S. Asst. Professor ME(Pursuing) reddytuka2006@gmail.com 6
Mr. M N Khan Asst. Professor ME(Pursuing) nadeem@gmail.com 11
Miss. Radhika Rathi Tech. Assistant BE td> radhikadrathi@gmail.com 1
Mr. Mahendra Vadnere Tech. Assistant (E&TC) MSC(Instu.) mahendra.vadnere@gmail.com 4
Miss. Reshma Deshmukh Tech. Assistant (E&TC) BE(Instu.) deshmukh.resh@gmail.com 6
Mrs. Geetanjali Choukidar Tech. Assistant (E&TC) BE geetanjalichoukidar@gmail.com 4

Request A Callback

Our Placement Partner

Ask A Question

Ask A Question

Addmission Enquiry

Register For GDPI Session

Register For GDPI Session

Lacs

Highest Offer

Lacs

Average Offer

Esteemed

Companies

Glorious

Years