Corporate Connect

Corporate Connect

“At ISB&M, we invite several highly accomplished executives for Guest Lectures. We focus primarily on MNCs and top Indian companies. This helps students learn about executive talent, career planning and several of them could serve as role models to our students. Career building is a systematic and planned approach that must be learned.

Mr. V.K Bansal

Chairman- India Investment Banking
Morgan Stanley

Ms. Madhavi Lall

Managing Director, Head HR
Deutsche Bank

Mr. Ajay Kukreja

Country HR Director
Honeywell India

Mr. Anand Talwar

Chief Human, Resource Officer
ITC Infotech

Mr. N.N. Rao

Vice President – HR
AgroTech Foods Ltd.

Mr. Vijay Deshpande

Vice President & Head HR
JK Tyres & Industries Limited

Ms. Neena Kaul

Associate Director Sales, Operation & Business Excellence
Goodyear India Ltd.

Mr. Sanjay Singh

Vice President & Global CoE - Human Resources
The Hi-Tech Gears Ltd

Mr. Ronald Sequeira

Executive Director &
Country Head- HR
GSK Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Mr. Lokesh Sikka

Chief HR Officer

Mr. Adarsh Mishra

Chief HR Officer

Mr. Manmohan S. Kalsy

Chief HR Officer
United Breweries

Ms. Richa Dubey

Director- HR
Schneider India

Ms. Aarti Kohli Aswani

Head HR
Bausch & Lomb

Mr. Vijay Singh

Fox Star Studios

Mr. Vijay Chandok

Executive Director

Mr. Sanjay Mathew

Sr. Director

Mr. Hemant Sethia

Vice President – HR
Credit Suisse

Mr. Bodhisatwa Dasgupta

Sr. Creative Director
J.Walter Thompson

Mr. Ravendra Mishra

President HR
Garware Wall Ropes

Mr. Eric Tinch

Vice President Global Operations
Nuance Communications

Mr. Divya Pathak

Director of Publicity
Sony Picture Entertainment

Mr. Sailesh Menezes

Director & Head-HR
Hewlett Packard

Mr. Sanjeev Parkar

Sr. Director- Human Capital

Mr. Arun Sehgal

Vice President-HR
GSK Consumer Healthcare

Ms. Sangeeta Chacko

Head Corporate Communication
Percept Ltd

Mr. Saugata Bhattacharya

Senior Vice President
Axis Bank

Mr. Aniruddha Khekale

Group Director –HR
Emerson Automation Solutions

Mr. Devang Mody

Reliance Commercial Finance

Mr. Awdhesh Krishna

MD & Global Head HR

Mr. Sameer Mathur

Director – HR
Royal Bank of Scotland

Mr. Shom Chatterjee

Head of Procurement & Logistics
ITC Limited

Mr. Ajoy Salve

Head - HR
L&T Infotech Ltd

Mr. Ganesh Ramakrishnan

Sr. Director HR

Mr. Sanjay Jorapur

Chief HR Officer
Hero MotoCorp Ltd

Mr. Nishith Mohanty

Manipal Group

Ms. Matangi Gowrishankar

Director – HR
British Petroleum

Mr. Shrikant Lonikar

Chief HR Officer
Pernod Ricard

Mr. Rajeev Bhadauria

Director –HR
Jindal Steel

Mr. Piyush Upadhyay

Executive Director HR

Ms. Anjali Chatterjee

Vice President – HR
Tata Communications

Mr. Sailesh Menezes

Director- HR
Hewlett Packard

Mr. Sandeep Batra

Sr. VP & Chief Talent Officer

Mr. Baliram Mutagekhar

Vice President
BNY Mellon

Mr. Abhijit Sinha

Director and Regional Head (West)

Mr. Tapan Singhel

Bajaj Allianz General Insurance Co. Ltd.

Mr. Homi Tarapore

Chief HR Officer
Trust Group

Mr. Sachin sharma

Head –Talent Acquisition
LAVA international Ltd.

Mr. Saptarshi Bhattacharya

Head- Employee Relations
Bajaj Allianz general Insurance Co. Ltd.

Mr. Amitabha Mukhopadhyay

Group CFO

Ms. Anuranjita Kumar

MD & Chief HR Officer
Royal Bank Of Scotland

Mr. Venkataramana B

Group President - HR
Landmark Group

Mr. Sahil Nayar

Associate Director – HR

Mr. Chandan Chattaraj

President –HR

Mr. Satheesh K V

Sr. Director –HR

Mr. Nitin Thakur

Global Head –Training & Development
Rockwell Automation

Ms. Jayashree Chaudhry

Chief Talent Officer
Ketchum Sampark PR

Dr. Gurmukh Advani

Managing Director- India

Mr. Silkesh Khairnar

Vice President

Dr. Ambuj Chaturvedi

Associate Director & Head
Covidien Ltd.

Mr. Vinod Kumar

Head –Talent Acquisition

Mr. Sanjay Agarwal

Chief Financial Officer
Tata Communications

Mr. Vikramjeet Singh

Chief HR Officer
Bajaj Alliance

Ms. Deepti Dwivedi

HR Business Partner
Sony Entertainment

Mr. Abhijit Jamkhindikar

Vice President- Developer Finance

Mr. Hitendra Singh

Sr. Director HR
Hitachi Solutions Ltd.

Mr. Dinkar Phapale

Director- Supply Chain Operations

Mr. Amit Kumar

Vice President & Corporate Officer
GE India

Ms. Payal Parikh

Associate Director HR
Emerson Group

Ms. Arpita Pamnani

DCB Bank

Mr. Pramod Shah

Deputy Vice President & Business HR
TATA Capital

Mr. Rajesh Hurkat

Head HR
Mattel India

Mr. Rajeev Bhadauria

Director HR
Jindal Steel & Power

Mr. Prashant Govindan

Sr. Director , India & SAARC
HARMAN International

Mr. Sandeep Jain

Vice President
BOA Merrill Lynch

Mr. Dhananjay Gadgil

Director Materials & Logistics,
Rockwell Automation

Mr. Swaminathan R.

COO - Sourcing, Manufacturing & SC
Aditya Birla Fashion Retail Ltd.

Mr. Shiva Iyer

Director –Financial Services

For further details and other enquiries CLICK HERE !

Please Wait...


Highest Offer


Average Offer


Esteemed Companies


Glorious Year

ISB&M Kolkata Recruiters